Campus Transit Route Index

Select A Schedule

Select A Route

These maps are intended for trip planning services. If you're on campus looking to catch a bus please download the app.

Ag Hill Route (Regular)

GO FULLSCREEN   Click Here For This Route's Time Table

  • The first buses depart East Campus Deck at 7:00 a.m. and Russell Hall at 7:06 a.m.
  • Buses depart every 18 minutes until 8:11 a.m. at East Campus Deck and 8:12 a.m. at Russell Hall when they continue to depart every 9 minutes until 4:17 p.m. at East Campus Deck and 4:36 p.m. at Russell Hall.  
  • The buses then depart every 18 minutes until the last bus goes out of service at 6:41 p.m. at the East Campus Deck.

Common Destinations:

  • East Campus – Health Center, Visitors Center, Ramsey Center, East Campus Village, Performing and Visual Arts Center
  • Ag Hill/Cedar Street – Chemistry, Biology, Food Science, Boyd, Physics
  • Memorial/Tate – Miller Learning Center, Psychology/Journalism, Sanford Stadium
  • West Campus - Creswell, Russell, Brumby, Oglethorpe, Rutherford Halls